HC 45 released

The cutestest anime ever subbed by a bunch of men.
Forum rules
Wiki Link
garfield15
Save the life
Favorite series: Gekiranger
2nd Favorite Series: Kabuto
Dreamy: Saki-chan
Favorite Band: FLOW
My boom: Nintendo Wii

HC 45 released

Post by garfield15 »

HATERS GONNA HATE

-Well, in terms of leading up to a final battle, I must say this did the job exceptionally well. *boom* Bad guy. *boom* Heart Tree's dead. *boom* World's a desert. A little fast? Maybe, but I prefer these kind of high-stakes endings.

-I must say, I'm not a doctor, but I'm sure being wrapped in crystal can't be good for your baby.

-Why wasn't Ban-kun the love interest of the show? I wish he was more of a supporting character because every time he's on screen, I enjoy his presence.
------------------
Thank you TV-Nihon for the release

(This way I don't have to write it every time and I'm still showing appreciation!")
Go-On Macaroni
Rising to the Top
Rising to the Top
Type: INFP Healer

Re: HC 45 released

Post by Go-On Macaroni »

I love how Sabaku was all "We'll stop the precures before they get to Wakuseijou" then, the next scene they get there anyways. :lol: I do wish they explained though why Coupe was in his fat fairy form at the start of the episode since last ep., he was Psuedo-Sora Oo.
takenoko
Team Baron
Team Baron
Favorite series: All of them
Alignment: Neutral
My boom: stick
Quote: <Lunagel> That's Toei's dumb fault
Type: ISFJ Protector

Post by takenoko »

I like how the fairies turn into the capes before the people see them. Otherwise it'd be like "Hey, those dolls that those girls have are actually alive. Secret identity unraveled!"

But quite honestly, I love the cape forms so much and much prefer them to their Silhouette forms. It builds on the original form in a stylish and functional way, plus it's not the same stock footage each time. It's kind of funny how fast the Orchestra sequence got old compared to the Pink Forte Wave which I could watch countless times