Gundam 00 Episodes 47-50 (The Final Eps)

Because, Gundam it, we wanted to.
ZGMF-X20A STRIKE FREEDOM
Faiz
Favorite series: Garo/Shinkenger
2nd Favorite Series: Kiva/Kabuto/Blade
Dreamy: Takanashi Rin
Favorite Band: Too many to list
My boom: Gundam
Quote: We're not tools of the government or anyone elses. Fighting was the only thing i was good at, but at least i fought for what i believed in.-Gray Fox

Gundam 00 Episodes 47-50 (The Final Eps)

Post by ZGMF-X20A STRIKE FREEDOM »

Well yea im back after my hiatus was focusing on college work (yes its my first year) but yea anyways discuss the final eps here.

My thoughts so far? Well imo BEST FREAKING AU! This most definitely tops em all, and in the end its definitely not like Gundam Wing as much as people think it is -___-.

The final battle is rather interesting so far,A-Laws is practically dead and now they are off fighting random Bring/Divine clones that like are doing Kamikaze's everywhere. And oh yea everyone has Trans-Am now on the Innovators side thanks to freakin Billy that is blind as f***.

Anyways im also not too surprised that O Gundam returns, and even better for UC fans that stayed on and arent biased about the AU series, IT GETS REPAINTED IN MSG COLORS!!! And cause its for the 30th anniversery which is soon so *claps for Tomino and the rest of the Gundam staff*

All in all, i personally think this is my favorite Gundam series to date, not that i hate UC or anything but this is the most enjoyable series for me in a very very long time (SEED was okay but Destiny sure kinda screwed itself over halfway). And at least this show still kept my interest and didnt fail like *cough* Geass R2.

So whats your guys feed back if your still watching???
We Begin The Armed Intervention with Gundam
zeta_gundam
The Eyes in the Skies
The Eyes in the Skies
My boom: Drawing
Type: INTJ Mastermind

Re: Gundam 00 Episodes 47-50 (The Final Eps)

Post by zeta_gundam »

Why do you call it 47-50 instead of Season 2 23 onwards? ><