Kaigan KR Ghost 45

G-g-ghosts?!
Forum rules
Kamen Rider Ghost Wiki Link

< Drive | Ghost | Ex-Aid >

Spoiler rules: No posting information about unreleased stuff. Preview and movie promo discussion must be in marked spoiler tags.

Ratings

Poll ended at Sat Sep 03, 2016 9:06 pm

☆☆☆☆☆
20%
☆☆☆☆
20%
☆☆☆
40%
☆☆
No votes
20%

Total votes: 15
takenoko
Team Baron
Team Baron
Favorite series: All of them
Alignment: Neutral
My boom: stick
Quote: <Lunagel> That's Toei's dumb fault
Type: ISFJ Protector

Kaigan KR Ghost 45

Post by takenoko »

<Previous Ep
Wiki Article
Next Ep>

Last week's poll rating:n 2.69 / 5 (16 votes)
Zychotic
Hyakkiyakou wo Buttagiru
Favorite series: Gokaiger
2nd Favorite Series: Gaim
Favorite Actor?: Inoue Masahiro
Type: ISTJ Inspector

Re: Kaigan KR Ghost 45

Post by Zychotic »

This is my first time watching a Kamen Rider show week to week and I forget how they tend to drag out the last story arc. I usually just watch the last 10 episodes in one sitting so I don't notice it as much. This time I just feel like I'm counting down the last 6 episodes.

This episode....had a little bit of plot development. It seems the key to defeating Adel is making him remember his mum. If they don't do that, then everyone and everything will turn into Adel. Gosh Adel is the biggest egomaniac ever.
Lunagel
Mofu~
Favorite series: Magiranger
2nd Favorite Series: Gekiranger

Post by Lunagel »

Takeru: *fights*
Makoto: *fights himself*
Alain: *fights minions*
Akari: *sciences*
Onari: *Alain's moral support*
Shibuya&Narita: *Onari's moral support*
Kanon: I'm gonna do what I can! *buys takoyaki and almost gets kidnapped/killed*

Find the useless character(s).
nanamarfo
Hyakkiyakou wo Buttagiru
Favorite series: Ex-Aid
2nd Favorite Series: Gaim
Dreamy: Yuki Jojima
Favorite Band: RIDER CHIPS
Quote: "My life is burning bright!" -Takeru Tenkuji

Post by nanamarfo »

So many questions... and this interests me.

Main one - What happened to Takeru's Mother and is she that voice?